14 Days of Champions: No. 4 1992

During a 30-year stretch Alabama's only national championship was 1992, when the Alabama dismantled Miami.

A proud BOL holiday tradition, at least when Alabama is playing for the national championship, continues with the Days of Champions countdown and 1992 coming in at No. 4:

Skip To Comments

Already have an account? Sign In

Add a comment
Want to be involved in the discussion? Start Free Trial